Contacts

Cub Scout Pack 39 - Contacts

Title Name Email
Pack Leader (Cubmaster)
Asst. Pack Leader
Committee Chair
Jason Anderson
NEED IMMEDIATELY
NEED IMMEDIATELY

Treasurer Jennifer Neale
treasurer@pack39.com
Popcorn Committee Russ Neale
popcorn@pack39.com
Award Chair Anne Hooker awards@pack39.com
Charter Chair Karine Lavoie-Tremblay charter@pack39.com
Can Drive Chair POSITION OPEN candrive@pack39.com
Annual Pack Trip Coordinator POSITION OPEN events@pack39.com
Summer Camp Committee POSITION OPEN camp@pack39.com
Webmaster

 Pack Trainer

Lion Den Leader 
Tiger Den Leader
Wolf Den Leader
Bear Den Leader
Webelos Den Leader
Webelos 2 Den Leader
Mark Neumuth

Ray Langlois 


Tracy Cory
Patrick/Devon Okeefe
Karine Lavoie-Tremblay
Andy Zigmund
 
 

 tiger@pack39.com
wolf@pack39.com
bear
@pack39.com
webelos
@pack39.com
webelos2
@pack39.com